Catalog Home Classic Catalog

Savannah Children's Book Festival

2014 Savannah Children's Book Festival Storytimes

1.jpg

Live Oak Public Libraries presents special storytimes leading up to the Savannah Children’s Book Festival, which is set for Nov. 15, 2014, at Forsyth Park. These storytimes feature the books of a different festival author or illustrator each month.

August 2014
Bruce Degen

5.jpg

Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, Aug. 25, 11 a.m.

Thunderbolt Branch Library, 354-5864
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 11 a.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 11 a.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Tuesday, Aug. 26, 11 a.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 10:30 a.m.

West Broad Library, 232-6395
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 10:30 a.m.

W. W. Law Library, 233-8040
Wednesday, Aug. 27, 10:30 a.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Thursday, Aug. 28, 10:30 a.m.


September 2014
Carin Berger

4.jpg

Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, Sept. 22, 11 a.m.

Thunderbolt Branch Library, 354-5864
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 11 a.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 11 a.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Tuesday, Sept. 23, 11 a.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 10:30 a.m.

West Broad Library, 232-6395
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 10:30 a.m.

W. W. Law Library, 233-8040
Wednesday, Sept. 24, 10:30 a.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Thursday, Sept. 25, 10:30 a.m.


October 2014
James & Kimberley Dean

james%20%26%20Kim%20Dean.jpg


Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, Oct. 20, 11 a.m.

Thunderbolt Branch Library, 354-5864
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 11 a.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 11 a.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Tuesday, Oct. 21, 11 a.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10:30 a.m.

West Broad Library, 232-6395
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10:30 a.m.

W. W. Law Library, 233-8040
Wednesday, Oct. 22, 10:30 a.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Thursday, Oct. 23, 10:30 a.m.


November 2014
Tedd Arnold

6.jpg

Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, Nov. 3, 11 a.m.

Thunderbolt Branch Library, 354-5864
Tuesday, Nov. 4, 11 a.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Tuesday, Nov. 4, 11 a.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Tuesday, Nov. 4, 11 a.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 10:30 a.m.

West Broad Library, 232-6395
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 10:30 a.m.

W. W. Law Library, 233-8040
Wednesday, Nov. 5, 10:30 a.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Thursday, Nov. 6, 10:30 a.m.