Loading Events

Port City Library

+ Google Map
3501 Houlihan Ave
Savannah, GA 31408 United States
912-964-8013

Phone:912-964-8013 | Fax: 912-966-5142
Hours: M, W, Thu 12-6; Tu 10-6;
F-Sat 2–6; Sun Closed
Manager: Shelia Henderson

Upcoming Programs and Events

Events List Navigation

August 2017

Aug 22 Tue, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »

Aug 24 Thu, 4:30 PM

Category:

S.T.E.A.M.

Each month we’ll feature a different S.T.E.A.M. activity to help you explore all the fun you can have with science, technology, engineering, arts and math. Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »

Aug 29 Tue, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »
September 2017

Sep 5 Tue, 10:15 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »

Sep 12 Tue, 10:15 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »

Sep 14 Thu, 4:30 PM

Category:

LEGO Club

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »

Sep 19 Tue, 10:15 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »

Sep 20 Wed, 4:30 PM

Category:

Bingo

Families are invited to have fun at the library by playing Bingo! All ages.

Find out more »

Sep 21 Thu, 4:30 PM

Category:

Family Game Time

Families are invited to have fun at the library by playing a variety of board games. All ages.

Find out more »

Sep 26 Tue, 10:15 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for children. Ages 0 to 5.

Find out more »

Sep 28 Thu, 4:30 PM

Category:

S.T.E.A.M.

Each month we’ll feature a different S.T.E.A.M. activity to help you explore all the fun you can have with science, technology, engineering, arts and math. Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »
+ Export Events