Loading Events

W. W. Law Library

+ Google Map
909 East Bolton Street
Savannah, GA 31401 United States
912-236-8040

Phone: 912-236-8040 | Fax: 912-236-8040
M & F 2-6; Tu-Th 10-6;
Sat & Sun Closed
Manager: Sandra McKiver

Upcoming Programs and Events

Events List Navigation

March 2017

Mar 27 Mon, 4:00 PM

Category:

Monday B-I-N-G-O

Ready for some fun and a little bit of competition, W. W. Law Library presents Bingo for kids every Monday after school. Ages 5 to 12.

Find out more »

Mar 28 Tue, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Mar 29 Wed, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for ages 3 to 5.

Find out more »

Mar 29 Wed, 4:00 PM

Category:

Basic Science Concepts

Learn the basics science concepts with a Hand Boiler, an Energy Ball & a Plasma Ball. Ages 10 to 13.

Find out more »

Mar 30 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Mar 30 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Chaos Tower

Hands on approach to physics concepts using experimental techniques to analyze and interpret results. Ages 10 to 16.

Find out more »

Mar 31 Fri, 4:00 PM

Category:

LEGO Club

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »
April 2017

Apr 3 Mon, 4:00 PM

Category:

Monday B-I-N-G-O

Ready for some fun and a little bit of competition, W. W. Law Library presents Bingo for kids every Monday after school. Ages 5 to 12.

Find out more »

Apr 4 Tue, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 5 Wed, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for ages 3 to 5.

Find out more »

Apr 6 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 10 Mon, 4:00 PM

Category:

Monday B-I-N-G-O

Ready for some fun and a little bit of competition, W. W. Law Library presents Bingo for kids every Monday after school. Ages 5 to 12.

Find out more »

Apr 11 Tue, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 12 Wed, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for ages 3 to 5.

Find out more »

Apr 13 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 17 Mon, 4:00 PM

Category:

Monday B-I-N-G-O

Ready for some fun and a little bit of competition, W. W. Law Library presents Bingo for kids every Monday after school. Ages 5 to 12.

Find out more »

Apr 18 Tue, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 19 Wed, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for ages 3 to 5.

Find out more »

Apr 20 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 21 Fri, 4:00 PM

Category:

LEGO Club

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »

Apr 24 Mon, 4:00 PM

Category:

Monday B-I-N-G-O

Ready for some fun and a little bit of competition, W. W. Law Library presents Bingo for kids every Monday after school. Ages 5 to 12.

Find out more »

Apr 25 Tue, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 26 Wed, 10:30 AM

Category:

Storytime

Stories, songs and activities for ages 3 to 5.

Find out more »

Apr 27 Thu, 4:00 PM

Category:

Open Computer Lab

Staff will assist customers with any basic internet, email and Microsoft Office questions.

Find out more »

Apr 28 Fri, 4:00 PM

Category:

LEGO Club

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

Find out more »
+ Export Events