Catalog Home Classic Catalog

Event

LEGO® Club

lego%20club.jpg

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

March Schedule

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Mondays, 4:30 p.m.

Garden City Library, 629-5070
Wednesday, March 25, 4:30 p.m.

Springfield Library, 754-3003
Thursday, March 26, 4 p.m.

April Schedule
Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Mondays, 4:30 p.m.

Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, April 6, 11 a.m.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, April 1, 4:30 p.m.

Islands Library, 897-6233
Monday, April 6, 3:30 p.m.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Thursday, April 9, 4:30 p.m.

Rincon Library, 826-2222
Saturday, April 11, 3 p.m.

Midway Library, 884-5742
Tuesday, April 21, 4 p.m.

Hinesville Library, 368-4003
Wednesday, April 15, 3 p.m.

Pooler Library, 748-0471
Saturday, April 18, 3 p.m.

Garden City Library, 629-5070
Wednesday, April 22, 4:30 p.m.

S.W. Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, April 15, 4:30 p.m.

Springfield Library, 754-3003
Thursday, April 23, 4 p.m.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, April 29, 4:30 p.m.

(Use of the LEGO® trademark does not imply the company’s endorsement of this program.)