Catalog Home Classic Catalog

Event

LEGO® Club

lego%20club.jpg

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 10, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 24, 4:30 p.m.

Islands Libray, 897-6233
Tuesday, Feb. 2, 4 p.m.

Garden City Library, 629-5070
Wednesday, Feb. 3, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 10, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, Feb. 24, 4:30 p.m.

Pooler Library, 748-0471
Saturday, Feb. 13, 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, Feb. 27, 3:00 p.m.

Port City Library
Thursday, Feb. 11, 4:30 p.m.

Thunderbolt Library, 354-5864
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 4 p.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Monday, Feb. 22, 4:30 p.m.

Rincon Library, 826-2222
Wednesday, Feb. 17, 4:00 p.m.

Springfield Library, 754-3003
Thursday, Feb. 18, 4:00 p.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Monday, Feb. 1, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 8, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, Feb. 22, 4:30 p.m.

Midway-Riceboro Library, 884-5742
Tuesday, Feb. 16, 4:00 p.m

Hinesville Library 368-4003
Thursday, Feb. 4, 3 PM
Thursday, Feb.11, 3 PM
Thursday, Feb. 18, 3 PM
Thursday, Feb. 25, 3 PM


Use of the LEGO® trademark does not imply the company’s endorsement of this program.)