Catalog Home Classic Catalog

Event

LEGO® Club

lego%20club.jpg

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

July Schedule

Garden City Library 629-5070
Wednesday, July 29, 4 p.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, July 22, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 4 p.m.

Midway Library, 884-5742
Tuesday, July 21, 4 p.m.

August Schedule

Oglethorpe Mall Library, 925-5432
Monday, August 3, 6 p.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Monday, August 24, 4 p.m.

Garden City Library, 629-5070
Wednesday, August 26, 4 p.m.

Pooler Library, 748-0471
Saturday, August 15, 3 p.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Thursday, August 20, 4 p.m.

Midway Library, 884-5742
Tuesday, August 18, 4 p.m.

Hinesville Library, 368-4003
Wednesday, August 19, 3 p.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Monday, August 3, 4:30 p.m.
Monday, August 10, 4:30 p.m.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, August 5, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 12, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 4:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 26, 4:30 p.m.


(Use of the LEGO® trademark does not imply the company’s endorsement of this program.)