Catalog Home Classic Catalog

Event

LEGO® Club

lego%20club.jpg

Think you're a master LEGO® builder? Join our LEGO® club to hone your skills. Our meetings will include a themed LEGO® build where you can create your own masterpieces! Ages 5 and up.

Hinesville Library, 368-4003
Wednesday, May 20, 3 p.m.

Pooler Library, 748-0471
Saturday, May 23, 3 p.m.

S.W. Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, May 27, 4:30 p.m.

Garden City Library, 629-5070
Wednesday, May 27, 4:30 p.m.

Summer Schedule

Rincon Library, 826-2222
Wednesday, June 3, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 1, 3 p.m.

Springfield Library, 754-3003
Thursday, June 4, 3 p.m.
Thursday, July 2, 3 p.m.

Bull Street Library, 652-3630
Monday, June 8, 4 p.m.
Monday, June 15, 4 p.m.
Monday, June 22, 4 p.m.
Monday, June 29, 4 p.m.

Garden City Library 629-5070
Monday, June 8, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 8, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 4 p.m.

Pooler Library, 748-0471
Saturday, June 6, 3 p.m.
Saturday, June 20, 3 p.m.
Saturday, July 18, 3 p.m.

Forest City Library, 238-0614
Monday, June 15, 3 p.m.
Monday, July 13,3 p.m.

Port City Library, 964-8013
Wednesday, June 17, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 3 p.m.

Southwest Chatham Library, 925-8305
Wednesday, June 10, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, June 24, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July, 15, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 22, 4 p.m.
Wednesday, July 29, 4 p.m.

Midway Library, 884-5742
Tuesday, June 16, 4 p.m.
Tuesday, July 21, 4 p.m.

Hinesville Library, 368-4003
Wednesday, June 17, 3 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 3 p.m.


(Use of the LEGO® trademark does not imply the company’s endorsement of this program.)